Steve Trash - Public Television Star!
Steve Trash

Tour Schedule for Steve Trash®

For more information please e-mail: stevetrashrockinecohero@gmail.com
Please note all show times & dates are subject to change... check with the venue before making travel plans. Thank you...
**** indicates BIG GREEN illusion show with several cast members

April 2019

Tuesday April 23, 2019 Irving Performing Arts Center, Irving, TX

Monday April 29, 2019 Bergen Performing Arts Center Bergen, NJ

May 2019

Wed. May 1, 2019 Missouri Southern State University Earth Day Celebration

May 6 or 7, 2019 TRASH LITTER PREVENTION TROPY PRESENTATION

May 8 & May 9, 2019 - Madison County Water Festival Huntsville, AL

June 2019

June 11th, 2019 Summer Camp Muscle Shoals, AL

June 15, 2019 Steve Trash Science TV PBS Launch

August 2019

Aug. 1, 2019 Aug. 6, 2019 Wisconsin State Fair Milwaukee, WI

Aug 8-10, 2019 Missouri State Fair Sedalia, MO TENTATIVE

Aug. 12-18, 2019 Erie County Fair Buffalo, NY TENTATIVE

Aug. 23 Sept. 2, 2019 Nebraska State Fair Grand Island, NE

September 2019

Sept. 4-7, 2019 Arts Midwest Minneapolis, MN

Sept. 13-17, 2019 The Big E West Spring, MA - TENTATIVE

October 2019

Thursday Oct. 3, 2019 Sunrise Theatre - Fort Pierce, FL

Saturday Oct. 5, 2019 ShoalsFest, Florence, Alabama - TENTATIVE

Friday Oct. 11 and Saturday Oct. 12, 2019 - Bartlett Performing Arts Center Memphis, TN

Oct. 17-27, 2019 North Carolina State Fair, Raleigh, NC

November 2019

Nov. 16, 2019 20th Anniversary Turtle Point Science Center Flomaton, AL

December 2019

December 1-4, 2019 - IAFE Conference San Antonio, TX

2020

Jan. 12-13, 2020 Wilson Center - Jacksonville, FL

January 14, 2019 Barn Theatre Stuart, FL

Jan. 15-16, 2020 Broward Center - Ft Lauderdale, FL

January 17, 2020 - Aventura, FL

Tues. April 28, 2020 Viterbo University, LaCrosse, WI

Friday May 15, 2020 Cullman County Water Festival, Hanceville, AL

Friday June 12, 2020 - Venice Community Center, Venice, FL